top of page

Indie Exclusive Neon Pink Vinyl


Mid Air is the debut solo album from Romy Madley-Croft – beloved as a third of The XX, as a formidable pop songwriter for artists including Dua Lipa, Halsey, and King Princess, and for her powerful and emotional vocals on songs by Fred Again and Jamie XX.


A euphoric homage to the dance-pop floor fillers of the 1990s and 2000s. 



  1. Loveher
  2. Weightless
  3. The Sea
  4. One Last Try
  5. DMC
  6. Strong ft. Fred Again..
  7. Twice
  8. Did I
  9. Mid Air ft. Beverly Glenn-Copeland
  10. Enjoy Your Life
  11. Shes on My Mind

Romy - Mid Air (Indie Exclusive Neon Pink Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock