Queens Of The Stone Age reemerged from the desert newly scarred and somehow strangely prettier with lucky seventh album, 'Villains!'


Produced by Mark Ronson and co-produced by Mark Rankin and mixed by Alan Moulder, 'Villains' is the first full album offering from Queens Of The Stone Age since 2013's '...Like Clockwork,' which gave the band its first #1 album in Australia.


The sonic signatures of the lineup that took …Like Clockwork around the world and back — Founder/guitarist/vocalist/lyricist Joshua Homme, Troy Van Leeuwen (guitar, keys), Michael Shuman (bass), Dean Fertita (keys, guitar), Jon Theodore (drums) — are as unmistakable as ever, though coexisting with sufficient new twists to induce recurring double takes.


2LP Vinyl, 14 x Bone Face Art Inserts + Download Code 



  • Feet Don't Fail Me
  • The Way You Used To Do
  • Domesticated Animals
  • Fortress
  • Head Like A Haunted House
  • Un-Reborn Again
  • Hideaway
  • The Evil Has Landed
  • Villains Of Circumstance

    Queens of The Stone Age - Villains (Deluxe Edition)


      Sign up to receive our newsletter, exclusive deals and more.

      Waxx Lyrical 2020

      • Facebook - White Circle
      • Twitter - White Circle
      • Instagram - White Circle