top of page

The new LP from HOLY HOLY on Clear vinyl, limited edition 24p booklet


Holy Holy return with their fourth studio album ‘Hello My Beautiful World’.

Their most daring and truthful album to date, ‘Hello My Beautiful World’ contains the hit songs ‘Port Rd’, ‘How You Been’ and ‘Believe Anything’.




1. Believe Anything

2. How You Been

3. The Aftergone

4. Port Rd

5. Hello My Beautiful World

6. Ghosts



1. I.C.U.

2. Stand Where I'm Standing

3. Shoreditch

4. So Tired

5. Here and Now


* If you after a title not on our website, please email us, as we do customer orders. We will let you know price and availability.

Holy Holy - Hello My Beautiful World (Clear Vinyl)

SKU: 0194399182819
$55.00 Regular Price
$50.00Sale Price
Only 5 left in stock

    Related Products