The long awaited and limited edition reissue through Flightless Records comes with re-imagined artwork, packaging, linear notes and on RED 12" vinyl. 


Willoughby's Beach is the second EP by psych rock band King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard, released on 21 October 2011.


The EP generally features a rawer and less refined sound compared to its successor, '12 Bar Bruise.' The album features the band's first use of unconventional and experimental instruments such as a Theremin.


A1. Danger $$$
A2. Black Tooth
A3. Lunch Meat 
A4. Crookedile 
A5. Let It Bleed 
B1. Dead-Beat 
B2. Dustbin Fletcher 
B3. Stoned Mullet 
B4. Willoughby's Beach

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Willoughby's Beach EP (Red vinyl)


    Sign up to receive our newsletter, exclusive deals and more.

    Waxx Lyrical 2020

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • Spotify