One of the most anticipated album releases of 2019! 


The album is the follow up to FKA twigs' critically acclaimed debut 'LP1'. Created in a period where her confidence was knocked following heartbreak and laparoscopic surgery, 'Magdalene' is the sound of twigs reconfiguring, emotionally and physically.





  • Thousand Eyes
  • Home with You
  • Sad Day
  • Holy Terrain [Ft. Future]
  • Mary Magdalene
  • Fallen Alien
  • Mirrored Heart
  • Daybed
  • Cellophane

FKA Twigs - Magdalene


    Sign up to receive our newsletter, exclusive deals and more.

    Waxx Lyrical 2020

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • Spotify