top of page

The long-awaited follow-up to the 2018 debut album Vermillion, which included the award-winning single 'Dreaming', Idle Light is a dreamy swirl of 'mantra pop', blending elements of pop, indie and electronica to create a sound that is uniquely Clea. This is music to dive headfirst into, letting each part of it sink deep into your bones.

Pressed on 180 gram white coloured vinyl.




  1. Listen Up
  2. Crash Land
  3. I Wanna Be Alive
  4. Bad Behaviour
  5. Tabitha



  1. Exit Game
  2. Anytime Soon
  3. Market
  4. Easy To Forgive
  5. Breathe

Clea - Idle Light (White Vinyl)

SKU: DEW9001540
$70.00 Regular Price
$50.00Sale Price
Only 1 left in stock