top of page

Springsteen's classic third record from 1975, now remastered from the original source tape on 180g audiophile vinyl.



  1. Thunder Road
  2. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
  3. Night
  4. Backstreets
  5. Born to Run
  6. She's the One
  7. Meeting Across the River
  8. Jungleland

Bruce Springsteen - Born To Run (Vinyl)

SKU: 888750142412
Out of Stock

    Related Products