Remastered Double Heavyweight Vinyl, includes download code for album and bonus unreleased trscks and rarities


With October 2nd, 2020 marking 25 years since Oasis released their iconic second album (What's The Story) Morning Glory?, Big Brother Recordings release a limited edition silver coloured LP with remastered audio to celebrate this milestone.


Following only 14 months after Oasis's classic 1994 album Definitely Maybe, widely regarded one of the greatest debuts of all time, (What's The Story) Morning Glory is the UK's 5th best-selling album of all time and best-selling album of the nineties. The album entered the UK Official Charts at No.1 with 269,000 sales, with a total of 10 weeks at the summit since release and almost eight and a half years in the UK Official Album Chart cumulatively.


(What's The Story) Morning Glory established Oasis as a national and international phenomenon, the most universally popular British guitar band since the glory days of The Beatles, Rolling Stones and Led Zeppelin, and the album's enduring and omnipresent appeal was demonstrated when it was awarded Best British Album of 30 Years at The BRIT Awards 2010. In the years since its release, the album has inspired thousands of young guns to pick up guitars and form bands, and is counted by dozens of successful bands and songwriters as a major influence on their careers.



  • 1. Hello (Remastered)
  • 2. Roll With It (Remastered)
  • 3. Wonderwall (Remastered)


  • 1. Don't Look Back In Anger (Remastered)
  • 2. Hey Now! (Remastered)
  • 3. [Untitled] (Remastered)
  • 4. Bonehead's Bank Holiday (Remastered)


  • 1. Some Might Say (Remastered)
  • 2. Cast No Shadow (Remastered)
  • 3. She's Electric (Remastered)


  • 1. Morning Glory (Remastered)
  • 2. [Untitled] (Remastered)
  • 3. Champagne Supernova (Remastered)

Oasis - (What's The Story) Morning Glory? (Remastered Double Heavyweight Vinyl)