The Beths occupy a warm, energetic sonic space between joyful hooks, sun-soaked harmonies, and acerbic lyrics. Their debut album "Future Me Hates Me" is an indie-music lover's dream, featuring the irresistible title track and singles "Happy Unhappy" and "You Wouldn't Like Me," delivers an astonishment of roadtrip-ready pleasures, each song hitting your ears with an exhilarating endorphin rush.


It was included in the Best Albums of 2018 by NPR Music, Rolling Stone, Bandcamp, Paste, AV Club and more and were named Best New Band of 2018 by Paste.



  • 1. Great No One
  • 2. Future Me Hates Me
  • 3. Uptown Girl
  • 4. You Wouldn't Like Me
  • 5. Not Running
  • 6. Little Death
  • 7. Happy Unhappy
  • 8. River Run: Lvl 1
  • 9. Whatever
  • 10. Less Than Thou

The Beths - Future Me Hates Me (Ltd Edition Cloudy Blue Vinyl)


    Sign up to receive our newsletter, exclusive deals and more.

    Waxx Lyrical 2020

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • Spotify