The  highly-anticipated second album from the bloody excellent Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever's Sideways To New Italy - featuring recent singles 'Cars In Space', 'She's There'. Lead by singer-songwriter-guitarists Tom Russo, Joe White and Fran Keaney, and rounded out by bassist Joe Russo and drummer Marcel Tussie, Sideways To New Italy is a stunning return-to-form for the guitar-pop five-piece following their internationally acclaimed debut album, Hope Downs (2018).



  • 1. The Second Of The First
  • 2. Falling Thunder
  • 3. She's There
  • 4. Beautiful Steven
  • 5. The Only One
  • 6. Cars In Space
  • 7. Cameo
  • 8. Not Tonight
  • 9. Sunglasses At The Wedding
  • 10. The Cool Change

Rolling Blackouts C.F. - Sideways To New Italy