The second installment of Greatest Hits from one of Britain's biggest ever rock bands. This is a double LP reissue.

'Greatest Hits II' is the 1991 compilation album by the British rock band Queen. The collection reached No. 1 on the UK Album Chart, and is the tenth best-selling album in UK Chart history.

The compilation contains most of Queen's European hits from 1981 to 1991. It was released less than a month before the death of lead singer Freddie Mercury and was the last Queen release of any kind while he was still alive.




  • 1. A Kind Of Magic
  • 2. Under Pressure (With David Bowie)
  • 3. Radio Ga Ga
  • 4. I Want It All (Single Mix)
  • 5. I Want To Break Free (Single Mix)



  • 1. Innuendo
  • 2. It's A Hard Life
  • 3. Breakthru
  • 4. Who Wants To Live Forever



  • 1. Headlong
  • 2. The Miracle
  • 3. I'm Going Slightly Mad
  • 4. The Invisible Man



  • 1. Hammer To Fall (Single Mix)
  • 2. Friends Will Be Friends
  • 3. The Show Must Go On
  • 4. One Vision (Single Mix)

Queen - Greatest Hits II


    Sign up to receive our newsletter, exclusive deals and more.

    Waxx Lyrical 2020

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • Spotify