Long-awaited and feverishly anticipated at the time, Wolf Alice’s debut album marked the arrival of one of the most important bands on the planet.


My Love Is Cool comes with lofty expectations. Fittingly, then, it’s a record that reaches for the stratosphere. Equal parts gigantic guitars and wistful, wilting beauty, My Love Is Cool is a timeless collection of songs that outways any preconceived notions of what Wolf Alice are, or can be. The ambitions of Ellie Rowsell (guitar/vocals), Theo Ellis (bass), Joff Oddie (guitars) and Joel Amey (drums/vocals) are fully realised in stunning widescreen". 


  • Turns To Dust
  • Bros
  • Your Loves Whore
  • You’re A Germ
  • Lisbon
  • Silk
  • Freazy
  • Giant Peach
  • Swallowtail
  • Soapy Water
  • Fluffy
  • The Wonderwhy

Wolf Alice - My Love Is Cool (200g Vinyl)


    Sign up to receive our newsletter, exclusive deals and more.

    Waxx Lyrical 2020

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • Spotify