Whitley's 2007 album ‘The Submarine' on limited edition Bone coloured vinyl. Features singles ‘More Than Life' and ‘I Remember'. TRACKLIST:	1. Cheap Clothes	2. Lost In Time	3. A Shot To The Stars	4. I Remember	5. The Submarine	6. White Feathers, Strange Sights	7. Mojo Pin	8. More Than Life	9. All Is Whole	10. The Life I Keep

Whitley - The Submarine (Limited Bone Colour Vinyl Reissue)


    Sign up to receive our newsletter, exclusive deals and more.

    Waxx Lyrical 2020

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • Spotify