Anniversary Edition - As You Have Never Heard It Before. New stereo mix by Giles Martin.


'Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band' was the eighth studio album by the Beatles. First released on 1 June 1967, it was an immediate commercial and critical success, spending 27 weeks at the top of the albums chart in the United Kingdom and 15 weeks at number one in the United States.


The album is newly mixed by Giles Martin and Sam Okell in stereo, sourced directly from the four-track masters and guided by the original, Beatles-preferred mono mix produced by his father, George Martin.




  • 1. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • 2. With A Little Help From My Friends
  • 3. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • 4. Getting Better
  • 5. Fixing A Hole
  • 6. She's Leaving Home
  • 7. Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite!
  • 8. Within You Without You
  • 9. When I'm Sixty-Four
  • 10. Lovely Rita
  • 11. Good Morning Good Morning
  • 12. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
  • 13. A Day In The Life


The Beatles - Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (180g Vinyl)


    Sign up to receive our newsletter, exclusive deals and more.

    Waxx Lyrical 2020

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • Spotify