One of the greatest albums of all-time, remastered and reissued on 180gm stereo vinyl with faithfully replicated original artwork.


The Beach Boys' iconic 1966 album, Pet Sounds, is universally hailed as one of popular music's most important recordings of all time. To commemorate the 50th anniversary, The Beach Boys and Capitol will release special expanded editions of the recorded masterpiece.




  • 1. Wouldn't It Be Nice
  • 2. You Still Believe In Me
  • 3. That's Not Me
  • 4. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
  • 5. I'm Waiting For The Day
  • 6. Let's Go Away For Awhile
  • 7. Sloop John B



  • 1. God Only Knows
  • 2. I Know There's An Answer
  • 3. Here Today
  • 4. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
  • 5. Pet Sounds (Mono)
  • 6. Caroline No (Mono)

The Beach Boys - Pet Sounds (50th Anniversary


    Sign up to receive our newsletter, exclusive deals and more.

    Waxx Lyrical 2020

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • Spotify