• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Waxx Lyrical 2020

Limited Edition Hot Pink Vinyl!

Byron Bay psych-poppers The Babe Rainbow are back with a new song and album!

'Double Rainbow' features the ripper first single "Supermoon"



Tracklisting - 


  • The Magician
  • Supermoon
  • Gladly
  • Darby and Joan
  • Eureka
  • Alan Chadwick's Garden
  • Cool Cat Vibe
  • Bella Luna
  • 2nd April
  • Running Back
  • New Attitude

The Babe Rainbow - Double Rainbow (Pink Vinyl)