Despite having multiple releases on Brainmath, Numbers, Ramp, Monkeytown labels, SBTRKT's new self-titled record is his first full-length record.

The East-London based producer is best known for his reworkings of Radiohead and Goldie, and remixes of Modeselektor. 'Sbtrkt' is bursting with fresh ideas, and yet it sounds immediately familiar. Its sound-patterns and rhythms can easily soundtrack the ecstatic hands in the air dance floor moments as well as reliving the monotony of the morning commute.

Track "Wildfire" features Little Dragon and the imitable voice of Yukimi Nagano.


Tracklisting - 


  • Heatwave
  • Hold On
  • Wildfire
  • Sanctuary
  • Trials Of The Past
  • Right Thing To Do
  • Something Goes Right
  • Pharaohs
  • Ready Set Loop
  • Never Never
  • Go Bang



    Sign up to receive our newsletter, exclusive deals and more.

    Waxx Lyrical 2020

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle