Original Album Art

First Ever US Vinyl Pressing featuring original blue album artwork.

Pressed on 180G Black vinyl in a single pocket jacket with 12” x 24” insert. Includes the International vinyl bonus track “Ode To Clarissa”.


The HUUUGE second studio album by American rock band Queens of the Stone Age, released on June 6, 2000  was a critical and commercial success and became the band's breakthrough album. Three singles were released from it: "The Lost Art of Keeping a Secret", "Feel Good Hit of the Summer" and "Monsters in the Parasol", with the first helping Queens of the Stone Age reach mainstream popularity.


It peaked at number 16 on the Top Heat seekers and reached high positions on charts worldwide. The album has been certified gold in the United Kingdom. Rated R is the band's first album to feature bass guitarist Nick Oliveri and vocalist Mark Lanegan.



Side A

  • 1. Feel Good Hit Of The Summer
  • 2. The Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret
  • 3. Leg Of Lamb
  • 4. Auto Pilot
  • 5. Better Living Through Chemistry
  • 6. Monsters In The Parasol
  • 7. Quick And To The Pointless

Side B

  • 1. In The Fade
  • 2. Tension Head
  • 3. Lightning Song
  • 4. I Think I Lost My Headache
  • 5. Ode To Clarissa *Intl vinyl bonus track

Queens Of The Stone Age - Rated R (180g Audiophile Pressing)