top of page

Elton John returns with his new album The Lockdown Sessions, featuring a series of collaborations with a diverse group of artists like Dua Lipa, Miley Cyrus, Eddie Vedder, Lil Nas X, Charlie Puth, Gorillaz, Stevie Wonder, Stevie Nicks, Young Thug, and Nicki Minaj!


He met many of these musicians while working on his Apple Music show Rocket Hour, and they worked together on the LP during the last 18 months of the pandemic.


Track list:


1. Elton John & Dua Lipa – Cold Heart (PNAU Remix)


2. Elton John, Young Thug & Nicki Minaj – Always Love You


3. Surfaces feat. Elton John – Learn To Fly


4. Elton John & Charlie Puth – After All


5. Rina Sawayama & Elton John – Chosen Family


6. Gorillaz feat. Elton John & 6LACK – The Pink Phantom


7. Elton John & Years & Years – It's a sin (global reach mix)


8. Miley Cyrus feat. WATT, Elton John, Yo-Yo Ma, Robert Trujillo & Chad Smith – Nothing Else Matters


9. Elton John & SG Lewis – Orbit


10. Elton John & Brandi Carlile – Simple Things


11. Jimmie Allen & Elton John – Beauty In The Bones


12. Lil Nas X feat. Elton John – One Of Me


13. Elton John & Eddie Vedder – E-Ticket


14. Elton John & Stevie Wonder – Finish Line


15. Elton John & Stevie Nicks – Stolen Car


16. Glen Campbell & Elton John – I’m Not Gonna Miss You



Elton John - The Lockdown Sessions (Vinyl)

SKU: 3871174
$80.00 Regular Price
$55.00Sale Price
Only 1 left in stock

    Related Products