Sydney singer-songwriter Odette returns with her second studio album ‘Herald’, lead by the stunning singles ‘Dwell’ and ‘Feverbreak (feat. Hermitude)’.

The triumphant follow up to the highly-acclaimed two-time ARIA-nominated debut ‘To A Stranger (2018)’, the songs on Herald leave no subjective stone unturned.
Love, heartbreak, grief, anger, self-analysis, accountability—you name it, it’s on here.
	1. Herald
	2. Dwell
	3. Trial By Fire
	4. What I Know Is Not Enough
	5. I Miss You, Im Sorry
	6. Foghorn
	7. Feverbreak
	8. Amends
	9. Why Cant I Let The Sun Set?
	10. Wait For You
	11. Mandible

Odette - Herald (Swamp Green Vinyl)


    Sign up to receive our newsletter, exclusive deals and more.

    Waxx Lyrical 2020

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • Spotify