top of page

Digital Shades Vol 1 is the fourth studio album by M83. The mostly instrumental album was originally released on Mute in 2007, and features only founding member Anthony Gonzalez. M83 has since gone on to release the Grammy award nominated album, Hurry Up We're Dreaming (2011), score the soundtrack for the 2013 motion picture, Oblivion, & his songs have been featured in countless movies and TV shows.

M83 - Digital Shades [VOL. 1] (180g Vinyl)

SKU: 3298498332612
$55.00 Regular Price
$40.00Sale Price
Only 1 left in stock

    Related Products