• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Waxx Lyrical 2020

Vinyl Reissue!

'LCD Soundsystem' is the debut studio album by American rock band LCD Soundsystem, first released in January 2005 by DFA Records.

The album was nominated for the 2006 Grammy Award for Best Electronic/Dance Album.


Tracklisting - 


  • Daft Punk Is Playing at My House
  • Too Much Love
  • ribulations
  • Movement
  • Never as Tired as When I'm Waking Up
  • On Repeat
  • Thrills
  • Disco Infiltrator
  • Great Release

LCD Soundsytem - LCD Soundsytem