The Electro Rock band's debut album featuring one bonus track: "Yr City's A Sucker". Originally released in 2005, LCD Soundsystem's self-titled debut lived up to all the hype surrounding it and featured a modern hodge-podge of electronic sounds that owed a huge debt to their influences but remained original and exciting.



  • 1. Daft Punk Is Playing at My House
  • 2. Too Much Love
  • 3. ribulations
  • 4. Movement
  • 5. Never as Tired as When I'm Waking Up
  • 6. On Repeat
  • 7. Thrills
  • 8. Disco Infiltrator
  • 9. Great Release

LCD Soundsystem - LCD Soundsystem (Import)