Ye is the eponymous eighth studio album by American rapper Kanye West. It was released on June 1, 2018, by GOOD Music and Def Jam Recordings. Following controversy surrounding his sociopolitical views, West re-wrote and recorded all the work on the album, completing it over the course of just two weeks at his ranch in Jackson Hole, Wyoming. 


The album features guest vocals by Ty Dolla Sign, PartyNextDoor, Kid Cudi, Jeremih and 070 Shake, among others; with West producing the album in its entirety (additional production by Mike Dean, who serves as a co-executive producer).


1. I Thought About Killing You

2. Yikes

3. All Mine

4. Wouldn't Leave (Ft. Jeremih, PARTYNEXTDOOR & Ty Dolla $ign)5.

5. No Mistakes  (Ft. Charlie Wilson & Kid Cudi)

6. Ghost Town (Ft. 070 Shake, Kid Cudi & PARTYNEXTDOOR)

7. Violent Crimes (Ft. 070 Shake & Ty Dolla $ign)

Kanye West - Ye


    Sign up to receive our newsletter, exclusive deals and more.

    Waxx Lyrical 2020

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • Spotify