Deluxe Collector's Set, includes 2 x vinyl LPs plus full CD, double-sided poster and lyric sheet.


Following a 2008 of misfortune (the death of his mother, the dissolution of his engagement), hip-hop's enigmatic impresario Kanye West returned, a bit more somber, slightly more urgent, but still pushing boundaries, on his fourth record, '808s & Heartbreak.'


From the first track, the sprawling, drum-n-bass-propelled "Say You Will," and from the ubiquitous lead single, the propulsive "Love's Lockdown," it is clear that West was venturing further into the electronic sound he explored on 'Graduation.'



  • 1. Say You Will
  • 2. Welcome To Heartbreak
  • 3. Heartless
  • 4. Amazing
  • 5. Love Lockdown
  • 6. Paranoid
  • 7. RoboCop
  • 8. Street Lights
  • 9. Bad News
  • 10. See You In My Nightmares
  • 11. Coldest Winter
  • 12. Pinocchio Story (Freestyle Live From Singapore)

Kanye West - 808's & Heartbreak (Deluxe Collector's Set)