London-based collective Jungle release their debut, self-titled album via XL Recordings / Remote Control. Their eponymous album is set to be one of this years most anticipated debut records, building on the success of their 'Busy Earnin'' and 'Time' singles.


Jungle are based around a core musical duo of lifelong friends known simply as 'J' and 'T', who expand to a thrilling seven piece live, and make mesmeric, kaleidoscopic modern soul that's unmistakably born in the UK but has true global appeal (their 'Platoon' video has already racked up more than 4 million views). The album was recorded between the band's own home studio in Shepherds Bush, London and the XL Recordings studio in nearby Ladbroke Grove


Tracklisting - 


  • The Heat
  • Accelerate
  • Busy Earnin'
  • Platoon
  • Drops
  • Time
  • Smoking Pixels
  • Julia
  • Crumbler
  • Son Of A Gun
  • Lucky I Got What I Want
  • Lemonade Lake

Jungle - Jungle


    Sign up to receive our newsletter, exclusive deals and more.

    Waxx Lyrical 2020

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • Spotify