Pre-order only for now // out April 16


Nectar is Joji’s highly anticipated second full length studio album featuring notable collaborators from producers Diplo, Bekon & The Donuts, and Kenny Beats, and feature verses from BENEE, Lil Yachty, rei brown, Yves Tumor and Omar Apollo.  


Japan-born singer and producer Joji is a multi-talented visionary, with a cult following from every corner of the internet. Joji is one of the most enthralling artists of the digital age. He has a total vision for his work, not just in the writing and producing of his music, but artwork, videos, merch, and live performances as well. It’s a fully realized world that his fans can inhabit and explore—and see themselves in. “My music is not biographical,” he says, but even still, the deep, heavily shaded emotions in his songs are genuine and they speak to anyone who has ever felt stuck on the outside looking in, who knows what it means to not belong.


With a star-studded cast of features across the 18- track album, Nectar is Joji’s most ambitious project to date.



  • 1. Ew
  • 2. MODUS
  • 3. Tick Tock
  • 4. Daylight (w/ Diplo)
  • 5. Upgrade
  • 6. Gimme Love
  • 7. Run
  • 8. Sanctuary
  • 9. High Hopes (feat. Omar Apollo)
  • 10. NITROUS
  • 11. Pretty Boy (feat. Lil Yachty)
  • 12. Normal People (feat. rei brown)
  • 13. Afterthought (w/ BENEE)
  • 14. Mr. Hollywood
  • 15. 777
  • 16. Reanimator (feat. Yves Tumor)
  • 17. Like You Do
  • 18. Your Man

Joji - Nectar


    Sign up to receive our newsletter, exclusive deals and more.

    Waxx Lyrical 2020

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • Spotify