Includes Free Digital Download Code. 

Beautiful Gatefold Cover with 2 Printed Inner Sleeves!

Two years after his debut album took UK bass culture down previously unimagined roads of introspection, James Blake returns with the epic ‘Retrograde’. The track is available from next Monday, February 11th.

Combining his heart-piercing songwriter side with a skyscraper of soaring electronics, ‘Retrograde’ takes the listener surfing on an emotional sine wave, an electronic soul testament that earmarks him out as the successor to the thrones long since vacated by Massive Attack and the Aphex Twin. feat. RZA & Brian Eno


Track List - 


Side 1
  1. "Overgrown"
  2. "I Am Sold"
Side 2
  1. "Life Round Here"
  2. "Take A Fall For Me" (feat Rza)
  3. "Retrograde"
Side 3
  1. "DLM"
  2. "Digital Lion"
Side 4
  1. "Voyeur"
  2. "To The Last"
  3. "Our Love Comes Back"

James Blake - Overgrown (2LP)


    Sign up to receive our newsletter, exclusive deals and more.

    Waxx Lyrical 2020

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle