Pre-order now // Released 5th March 2021


Mute / BMG announce the next in the Goldfrapp vinyl reissue series, Seventh Tree, featuring the singles ‘A&E', 'Happiness', 'Caravan Girl' & 'Clowns'. 


Originally released on 22nd February 2008, Seventh Tree will be available on vinyl with an exclusive art print of the original artwork – designed by Mat Maitland. 

The album reached #2 on the UK Charts, amassing 46,000 in its first week.

Goldfrapp - Seventh Tree (Yellow Vinyl Reissue)


    Sign up to receive our newsletter, exclusive deals and more.

    Waxx Lyrical 2020

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • Spotify