Goat Girl are delighted to announce their new album “On All Fours”, released via Rough Trade Records.


The new album was produced by Dan Carey (Kate Tempest, Black Midi & Franz Ferdinand) in South London in early 2020.
This new record sees the band veer away from the confrontational lyricism of their debut & indicates Goat Girl’s maturing perspectives in discussing the world's injustices and social prejudices, using the music to explore global, humanitarian, environmental and mindful wellbeing.
Thoughout, “On All Fours”, Goat Girl’s Frequent use of sci-fi synthesisers, off-beat chord progressions, analogue drum machines, diverse vocal styles and distinct, gritty guitars fuse a musical language that expresses both former characteristics and newer developments of the band’s sound and vision On All Fours.



  • 1. Pest
  • 2. Badibaba
  • 3. Jazz (In The Supermarket)
  • 4. Once Again
  • 5. P.T.S.Tea
  • 6. Sad Cowboy
  • 7. The Crack
  • 8. Closing In
  • 9. Anxiety Feels
  • 10. They Bite On You
  • 11. Bang
  • 12. Where Do We Go?
  • 13. A-Men

Goat Girl - On All Fours