• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Waxx Lyrical 2020

With two UK top 10 albums already under their belt, Oxford five-piece Foals prepare to return with their third and most exhilarating album yet, 'Holy Fire.'

Foals have described the 'Holy Fire' as "dirtier, swampier, and more booty shaking" than the last. The album was recorded by prestigious production duo Flood & Moulder (Smashing Pumpkins, PJ Harvey, Nine Inch Nails, and The Killers) at Assault and Battery studios in London.


Tracklisting - 


  • Prelude
  • Inhaler
  • My Number
  • Bad Habit
  • Everytime
  • Late Night
  • Out Of The Woods
  • Milk & Black Spiders
  • Providence
  • Stepson
  • Moon

Foals - Holy Fire