The now-classic debut from the Aussie electronic sensation packaged with a record of remixes.


Flume is the debut studio album by Australian electronic musician Flume. It was released on 9 November 2012, by Future Classic. The deluxe edition of the album was released on 12 November 2013. At the J Awards of 2013, the album won Australian Album of the Year.



LP 1: The Mixtape:

  • Intro
  • Space Cadet
  • Insane
  • Stay Close
  • Holding On
  • Change
  • Warm Thoughts
  • Sleepless
  • Hyperparadise (Flume Mixtape Version)


LP 2: The Remixes

  • You & Me (Flume Remix)
  • Hyperparadise (Flume Remix)
  • A Baru In New York (Flume Soundtrack Version)
  • Zimbabwe (Flume Remix)
  • Sleepless (Shlohmo Remix)
  • Holdin On (123MRK Remix)
  • Left Alone (Ta-Ku Remix)
  • Holdin On (Hermitude Remix)
  • Insane (L D R U Remix)



Flume - Flume: The Mixtape / The Remixes


    Sign up to receive our newsletter, exclusive deals and more.

    Waxx Lyrical 2020

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • Spotify