• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Waxx Lyrical 2020

Alternate versions of Fleetwood Mac’s 1987 album “Tango in the night”. Limited 180 gram vinyl release for RSD 2018.


An album of alternate takes from the Tango In the Night Deluxe Edition, originally released in 2017.  Includes early versions and demos of “Tango In The Night” and “Seven Wonders”. On vinyl for the very first time. Worldwide run of 8500. 


A1: Down Endless Street

A2: Special Kind Of Love (Demo)

A3: Seven Wonders (Early Version)

A4: Tango In The Night (Demo)

A5: Mystified (Alternate Version)

B1: Where We Belong (Demo)

B2: Juliet (Run-Through)

B3: Isn't It Midnight (Alternate Mix)

B4: Ooh My Love (Demo)

B5: You And I, Part I & II (Full Version)

Fleetwood Mac - The Alternate Tango in the Night