top of page

Ethereal, engrossing, and burning with inventive insight, Emma Louise's new conceptual album, 'Lilac Everything,' is a transformative exploration of the artist's life since the critically acclaimed 'Supercry.'

With Tobias Jesso Jnr at the helm as producer, and Grammy award-winning Shawn Everett on mixing duties, Emma was encouraged to realise a long-held vision for this, her third record...

The results, as illustrated across these 10 new songs, are magical.



  • 1. Wish You Well
  • 2. Falling Apart
  • 3. Just The Way I Am
  • 4. Never Making Plans Again
  • 5. Gentleman



  • 1. Shadowman
  • 2. Solitude
  • 3. Mexico
  • 4. A Book Left Open in a Wild Field of Flowers
  • 5. When It Comes To You

Emma Louise - Lilac Everything (White Vinyl)

SKU: 9341004059177
Only 1 left in stock

    Related Products