Angus Stone's smooth side project is back!

Dope Lemon comes out firing with the second full-length album, 'Smooth Big Cat'


A1 Hey You 

A2 Salt & Pepper

A3 Hey Little Baby

A4 Lonely Boys Paradise

A5 Give Me Honey

B1 Dope & Smoke

B2 Smooth Big Cat

B3 Mechanical Bull

B4 The Midnight Slow

B5 Hey Man Don’t Look At Me Like That 

Dope Lemon - Smooth Big Cat (Blue Animation Vinyl)


    Sign up to receive our newsletter, exclusive deals and more.

    Waxx Lyrical 2020

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle