Sunny hip-hop legends De La Soul have a brand new album, their first in quite some time. and the Anonymous Nobody has a vintage feel, with soulful funky samples that are actually newly recorded under the instructions of the group. Classic De La Soul then, plus guest contributions from Snoop DoggUsher and David Byrne.


Vinyl LP Tracklist

A1     Genesis
A2     Royalty Capes
A3     Pain
A4     Property Of


B1     Memory Of...(Us)
B2     CBGB's
B3     Lord Intended
B4     Snoopies


C1     Greyhounds
C2     Sexy Bitch
C3     Trainwreck
C4     Drawn
C5     Whoodeeni


D1     Nosed Up
D2     You Go Dave (A Goldblatt Presentation)
D3     Here In After
D4     Exodus

De La Soul - And The Anonymous Nobody (2LP)


    Sign up to receive our newsletter, exclusive deals and more.

    Waxx Lyrical 2020

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle