top of page

'She's So Unusual' is the debut studio album by American singer and songwriter Cyndi Lauper, first released on October 14, 1983. Includes the hit singles Girls Just Want To Have Fun, She Bop, Time After Time and a cover of Prince's When You Were Mine.




1. Money Changes Everything

2. Girls Just Want to Have Fun

3. When You Were Mine

4. Time After Time



1. She Bop

2. All Through The Night

3. Witness

4. I'll Kiss You

5. He's So Unusual

6. Yeah Yeah

Cyndi Lauper - She's So Unusual (Ex-US Red Vinyl)

SKU: 19439801801
$70.00 Regular Price
$60.00Sale Price
Only 1 left in stock

    Related Products