top of page

Dreamers Are Waiting, the first album in more than 10 years from iconic band CROWDED HOUSE led by Neil Finn, to be released June 4. Global tour confirmed in support of the album. Sold over 12 million records globally and over 1 billion streams worldwide. Crowded House’s timeless songs continue to resonate for new audiences and long-term listeners alike. Crowded House features Neil Finn, Nick Seymour, Mitchell Froom, Liam Finn and Elroy Finn.



  • 1. Bad Times Good
  • 2. Playing With Fire
  • 3. To The Island (WATCH)
  • 4. Sweet Tooth
  • 5. Whatever You Want
  • 6. Show Me The Way
  • 7. Goodnight Everyone
  • 8. Too Good For This World
  • 9. Start Of Something
  • 10. Real Life Woman
  • 11. Love Isnt Hard At All
  • 12. Deeper Down

Crowded House - Dreamers Are Waiting (Blue Vinyl)

SKU: 602435329635
$50.00 Regular Price
$45.00Sale Price
Only 1 left in stock

    Related Products