Go back to where it all began 10 years ago and revisit ARIA Award winning indie-folk band Boy & Bear's debut EP on vinyl for the first time Featuring the much loved “The Rabbit Song”, their first song added to Triple j. 



1. Blood To Gold

2. Rabbit Song

3. Mexican Mavis

4. The Storm

5. The Rain

Boy & Bear - With Emperor Antarctica


    Sign up to receive our newsletter, exclusive deals and more.

    Waxx Lyrical 2020

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • Spotify