The debut album from this Kiwi sensation finally on vinyl!


New Zealand’s platinum sensation BENEE is releasing her highly-anticipated debut album, Hey u x!

The 13-track genre-bending album which features collaborations from a slew of artists, including Lily Allen, Grimes, Flo Milli, Gus Dapperton, Mallrat, Kenny Beats, Bakar and Muroki. Hey u x includes BENEE’s Platinum-Certified smash hit “Supalonley” feat. Gus Dapperton, which has amassed over 2.1 billion global streams to date, as well as her recently released pop bops, “Night Garden” feat. Kenny Beats and Bakar and “Snail.”


The album artwork was designed by Californian artist Terry Hoff. Of her upcoming debut album, BENEE says, “Soso stoked to announce this album release. It’s an eclectic mix of songs I’ve been working on for some time now. Can’t wait to share them”



  • 1. Happen To Me
  • 2. Same Effect
  • 3. Sheesh (feat. Grimes)
  • 4. Supalonely (feat. Gus Dapperton)
  • 5. Snail
  • 6. Plain (feat. Lily Allen & Flo Milli)
  • 7. Kool
  • 8. Winter
  • 9. A Little While
  • 10. Night Garden (feat. Kenny Beats & Bakar)
  • 11. Spaced Out
  • 12. If I Get To Meet You
  • 13. C U

Benee - Hey U x (Translucent Red Vinyl)


    Sign up to receive our newsletter, exclusive deals and more.

    Waxx Lyrical 2020

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • Spotify