Both of Benee's early EPs on one record!


Both of BENEE’s EP’s have been released on LP for the first time in this limited edition, translucent green vinyl package




Fire On Marzz - Side A:

  • Soaked
  • Glitter
  • Wishful Thinking
  • Afterlife
  • Evil Spider
  • Want Me Back


Stella & Steve - Side B:

  • Find An Island
  • Supalonely (Featuring Gus Dapperton)
  • Monsta
  • Drifting (Featuring Jack Berry)
  • Blu

Benee - Fire On Marzz / Stella And Steve (Split Green Vinyl EP)


    Sign up to receive our newsletter, exclusive deals and more.

    Waxx Lyrical 2020

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • Spotify