beabadoobee has navigated the world of global touring, viral fame and musical creation to work towards a dazzling debut album.


'Fake It Flowers' is a testament to this. Bea adopts a mature sound, where her familiar warm, fuzzy lo-fi lies between strings & melodies, bringing the raw honesty of her DIY roots into a new era.


Born in the Philippines and raised in London, Bea Kristi began recording music as beabadoobee in 2017. At just 20 years old, beabadoobee has built her huge, dedicated Gen-Z fan base with her flawless output of confessional bedroom pop songs and DIY aesthetic.


Her first track, 'Coffee' gathered hundreds of thousands of streams in a matter of days, through a fan-uploaded video, and has since taken on new life as a sample in Powfu's TikTok and worldwide chart-dominating hit Deathbed (Coffee For Your Head).



  • 1. Care
  • 2. Worth It
  • 3. Dye It Red
  • 4. Back To Mars
  • 5. Charlie Brown
  • 6. Emo Song
  • 7. Sorry
  • 8. Further Away
  • 9. Horen Sarrison
  • 10. How Was Your Day
  • 11. Together
  • 12. Yoshimi, Forest, Magdalene

beabadoobee - Fake It Flowers


    Sign up to receive our newsletter, exclusive deals and more.

    Waxx Lyrical 2020

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • Spotify