• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Waxx Lyrical 2020

Melbourne’s most exciting group, Amyl and the Sniffers, release their self-titled debut album. It features singles “Got You” and “Monsoon Rock”. The record was recorded in Sheffield with Ross Orton towards the end of 2018, and captures the garage-punk, ‘70s sharpie-esque, ferocious live energy for which the four-piece have become renowned.


Album Tracklisting

  • Starfire 500
  • Gacked On Anger
  • Cup Of Destiny
  • GFY
  • Angel
  • Monsoon Rock
  • Control
  • Got You
  • Punisha
  • Shake Ya
  • Some Mutts (Can’t Be Muzzled) 

Amyl And The Sniffers - Amyl And The Sniffers