Don't sleep on Alice Ivy, she's becoming a force to be reckoned with. Here, we see Alice Ivy flexing within a kaleidoscope of grooves and soul influences, while incorporating some of the country’s most engaging voices as collaborators.Bringing in the likes of Thelma Plum, Montaigne, SAFIA’s Ben Woolner and Ngaiire, Don’t Sleep offers the listener a range of moods and sonic influences. Balancing falsettos with rich soulful harmonics and moments of romance and melancholy, the partnerships we see flourish on this album stand strong on their own as much as they do in informing Don’t Sleep’s broader sound.


Side A

  • 1. Champagne Late Nights
  • 2. Sunrise (Feat. Cadence Weapon)
  • 3. In My Mind (Feat. Ecca Vandal)
  • 4. Ticket To Heaven (Feat. Thelma Plum)
  • 5. Dont Sleep (Feat. Imbi & Boi)
  • 6. Ill Find It (Feat. Odette)
  • 7. Sweetest Love (Feat. Montaigne & Bertie Blackman)

Side B

  • 1. All Hit Radio (Feat. Teef & Tessa)
  • 2. Better Man (Feat. Benjamin Joseph)
  • 3. My Turn (Feat. Swsh)
  • 4. Money (Feat. Dijah Sb)
  • 5. All In For You (Feat. Ngaiire)
  • 6. Gold (Feat. Bertie Blackman)

Alice Ivy - Don't Sleep (Red Vinyl)

AU$44.00 Regular Price
AU$42.00Sale Price

    Sign up to receive our newsletter, exclusive deals and more.

    Waxx Lyrical 2020

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • Spotify